Questions?

    ???????
    Now that we’re getting to the end of the month, I just wanted to give anybody that might have questions about this blog and its contents a chance to have their say. Please comment and let me know if you’d like to hear about a particular castle or if you’d like to read info about another country. I have lots of info about most of the European Castles, some Eurasian and Asian palaces, so ask away! If I don’t have a ready answer for you I’ll find out! I add to my knowledge daily and a personal goal of mine is to be an expert on castles. I’m just as interested in your input as writing my own output.
     I wanted to also write a short note to whomever it was that commented on my Featherstone blog on the seventeenth. I was editing and lost your comment and your name in the process. I didn’t want you to think I was ignoring you, I just accidentally  erased your comment and couldn’t retrieve it. Please do comment again as you guys are the reason I am doing this. It wouldn’t be worth it if I didn’t care what you think. Don’t hesitate to try again and I do apologize!
 
BTW, Happy Birthday, Elijah Jordan, even if it is a day early!
 
The Castle Lady signing off with affectations!
 
From the
 
of Evelyn Wallace

About Evelyn

The Castle Lady Official web site: www.ilovecastles.com other blogs: ilovecastles.blogspot.com evelynsrockpages.blogspot.com evelyns-nailsforlife.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in A General Announcement and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

