Columbine Remembered

     Today marks the seventh anniversary of the shootings which happened at Columbine High School in Littleton,CO This is merely a request that everyone who reads this will stop some time today for about five minutes for silent remembrance or prayers for the surviving families of those who are now deceased. Thank you and God bless you.
 
 
The Castle Lady     2 Cor. 4:8-11
 
We  are  hard  pressed  on  every  side  yet  not  crushed; we are perplexed, but  not  in  despair; persecuted,  but  not  forsaken;  struck down, but  not  destroyed- always carrying about  in  the  body  the dying  of  the  Lord  Jesus, that  the  life  of  Jesus  also  may  be manifested  in  our  body. For we  who live  are  always  delivered  to death  for  Jesus’ sake t hat  the  life  of  Jesus  also  may  be  manifested in  our  mortal  flesh.
 

About Evelyn

The Castle Lady Official web site: www.ilovecastles.com other blogs: ilovecastles.blogspot.com evelynsrockpages.blogspot.com evelyns-nailsforlife.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in Lest we forget. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Columbine Remembered

  1. Gagzpo says:

    Hi, first of all I would like to say that I\’m quite bad in speaking english, so please, apologise my faults.
     
    I was really shoked by what happenned in Columbine… It was so violent, I can\’t imagine how I would have reacted in front of such a situation…I surely would be destroyed mentally, desperate because this act looked so free, and so tough in the same time… That\’s why all my thoughts go to the families … I hope this won\’t be without consequences, I mean, that people will take conscience of the danger of guns and of the price of life : inestimable.
     
    Concerning your comment on my blog, I didn\’t really understood what you want from me (although your language was quite good !!) I can give you more pictures of Le Mans with a better quality  by e-mail or by Msn as you want.
     
    If you didn\’t know it, if Goumi isn\’t on line by now it\’s because of his fucking computer who had to be repaired…
     
    Byebye @ +

    Like

Leave a Reply

