Revelation

Time            
                Space
 
 
 
Matter
 
     Energy
 
The revelation of God exists in scientific truths.
 
 The Castle Lady adores you! 
 I received my author’s copies of "Robinson and Crawford County" today. It looks absolutely stunning. My second baby, I’m so happy! Belissimo babbino!         
  
     Part of a collection at Musee de Cluny, Paris  
                      Lady with the Unicorn & The Offering of the Heart     Je t’ Gaet pour toujours et un jour plus !
                  
About Evelyn

The Castle Lady Official web site: www.ilovecastles.com other blogs: ilovecastles.blogspot.com evelynsrockpages.blogspot.com evelyns-nailsforlife.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in Lest we forget. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Revelation

  1. Evelyn says:

    Je te remercie pour ta coeur et si il faut ce que Je retourne ton coeur, Je ne le retourne dans condition mal mais mieux, promis! I know these things and I would not do to you what has been done to me.
                                           mon coeur 😉  yvelines

    Like

  2. Evelyn says:

    Friendship with God is reserved for those who reverence him. With them alone he shares the secrets of his promises.
                                                                 Mon coeur, mon lionceau
                                                                          yvelines 😉  mew! prrr!

    Like

  3. RoOt says:

    Hello  
    Thank you for visit on my blog that me with touched much. I adore London I were there there is 3years and I adored. People are cool and I adore the atmosphere which y reigne. I think that I will go back one day there. I would like to listen to one of your songs but I do not know or to seek:) Here I hope with soon cordially

    Like

Leave a Reply

