Poetry Month!!!

This is officially poetry month here in the United States so you can expect quite a bit of classic poetry on this blog and also some Castles which I think are evocative of the poetic spirit. I am also going to include some of my newest poetry. They will be translations of some of my more recent posts which I have inexplicably been writing in other languages. I have always written poetry strictly in English. So all those who are asking me- but what does it mean? – I will offer up the best translations I can muster!
This will be my busiest month but I promise you some great entries at least every other day and I hope to cover about 15 individual castles which you will find exceptionally romantic. ( I certainly did! )  Sweet kisses from The Castle Lady
The photo is of the area in Paris of the Parc du Champs de Mars and the Ecole Militaire building. I took this photo about midway up
on the Tour Eiffel. Enjoy!

About Evelyn

The Castle Lady Official web site: www.ilovecastles.com other blogs: ilovecastles.blogspot.com evelynsrockpages.blogspot.com evelyns-nailsforlife.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in A General Announcement and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Poetry Month!!!

  1. momo says:

     
    BONNES FETES DE PAQUESET BON WEEK END
    GROS GROS BISOUS      
               ,`.          ,\’` |        _.-.         ,`   |      ,\’,\’ /         :    |    ,\’,\’  ;          \\   :   / /   /           \\   `.\’ (  ,\’          ,\’\’     _  `.        ,\’      (o_)  `\\     . (,.)   _.–     :   -..`/(  .-\’_..-    `|    .-\’\\,`. `-._       ;        `._           /__        ,\’:)-.._   _.(:::`.        |\’\\         / /`:::|      ,\’ \\ :       : :   `:|     /   : |       | |     \\    :    | |       : :..—.:    |    | ;       ,`._`-.|_ `.    |    |\’      ,\’._  `. `. |_\\    |    :      /`-. `.  `. `.  :    :     \\    : __ `. `.  `. \\ ;     \\     \\   |.  /  `. \\   \\ /     |\\     `..: `. __  \\ \\   /     \’ `  .:::::\\  `. /  \\ \\,\’       .::::::::::-..\’_..-\’
     

    Like

Leave a Reply

