Un petit defi – A little challenge – Uno Piccolo Sfida !

         Appelez dix choses fait le bonheur pour tes commentaires:
Citare dieci quaisiasi cosi felice ti fa per commento:   
Name ten things that make you
happy in the comments. Here’s mine :
 
    1. Singing.
    2. Mint Milano cookies by Pepperidge Farm.            
    3. Writing. (Really !)
    4. Playing my flute during my breaks.
    5. Shooting baskets when I go on my daily walk.
   6. Seeing a certain someone smile.  hmmm.
    7. Discovering a castle I haven’t heard of before !
    8. Eating and/or cooking Chinese food.
    9. Taking new photos (especially of castles !)
   10. Getting a back seat ride on a motorcycle or a passenger ride in a brand new sports car!  
Now it’s your turn….
 
Just The Castle Lady  making
happiness one hug at a time !  
 
 
 
 
 
About Evelyn

The Castle Lady Official web site: www.ilovecastles.com other blogs: ilovecastles.blogspot.com evelynsrockpages.blogspot.com evelyns-nailsforlife.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Un petit defi – A little challenge – Uno Piccolo Sfida !

  1. Serena says:

    ciao, eccomi a citare le 10 cose che mi rendono felice nel commento:(hi, here I am to say 10 things that make me happy in the comment:)1) anche a me piace scrivere!(I like writing too!)2)mi piace molto viaggiare…(I love travelling…)3)mi piace quando persone simpatiche come te visitano il mio space!(I like when nice people like you visit my space)4)amo stare con le mie amiche e con il mio Principe(I love to stay with my friends and with my Prince)5)mi piace la poesia(I like poetry)6)mi piace ballare la danza del ventre(I like dancing bellydance)7)mi piacciono le lingue straniere(I like foreign languages)8)amo il cioccolato fondente(I love black chocolate)9)mi piace molto Pucca(I adore Pucca)10) mi piacciono gli anime(I like anime cartoons)ciao ciao, torna quando vuoi a visitare il mio space!(bye bye, return everytime you want to visit my space!)

    Like

  2. Serena says:

    ciao, eccomi a citare le 10 cose che mi rendono felice nel commento:(hi, here I am to say 10 things that make me happy in the comment:)1) anche a me piace scrivere!(I like writing too!)2)mi piace molto viaggiare…(I love travelling…)3)mi piace quando persone simpatiche come te visitano il mio space!(I like when nice people like you visit my space)4)amo stare con le mie amiche e con il mio Principe(I love to stay with my friends and with my Prince)5)mi piace la poesia(I like poetry)6)mi piace ballare la danza del ventre(I like dancing bellydance)7)mi piacciono le lingue straniere(I like foreign languages)8)amo il cioccolato fondente(I love black chocolate)9)mi piace molto Pucca(I adore Pucca)10) mi piacciono gli anime(I like anime cartoons)ciao ciao, torna quando vuoi a visitare il mio space!(bye bye, return everytime you want to visit my space!)

    Like

  3. Evelyn says:

    Ciao Bel Syria! Mi piace t spazio! Mi anche per gli anime e viaggio. Grazie per gli 10 cose !
     
                                                 A presto!     Evelyn , Il Signora Castelli

    Like

  4. christophe says:

    coucou
    ce blog est trops top
    continue
    a +
     
    bisou
     
    christophe

    Like

Leave a Reply

