Ah! Spring is here and it’s poetry month…

Well,  Spring has Sprung and it’s already that time of year… again.
It’s poetry month ! Did I hear a hip-hip-hooray?
So you can expect plenty of poetry and song entries on this blog
along with the rest of the Northumberland castle entries for April
It’s going to get busy, busy, busy ! ! !
 
Don’t forget about my Auction  this month because I’ll be adding items throughout the month
until the deadline for bids which is May 14th! By the way, when I think a large enough bid
has been made, I sell. I’m a softie when it comes to business.
I like to have FUN with these forays into the unknown !
 
 
 
The Castle Lady will shower you with praise
and send you flowers of love!  
 
 
 
 
 
About Evelyn

The Castle Lady Official web site: www.ilovecastles.com other blogs: ilovecastles.blogspot.com evelynsrockpages.blogspot.com evelyns-nailsforlife.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in A General Announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ah! Spring is here and it’s poetry month…

  1. carolyn says:

    HELLO EVEYLN   YOU ARE ONE OF A KIND  LOL .I ENJOY YOUR COMMENTS AND YOUR BLOG.         THANX, CAROLYN

    Like

  2. Evelyn says:

    What a great compliment! I think your space is quite unique as well. Not many give tributes to people like The Beatles were! I applaud your sense of fun too! Isn\’t this what we\’re ALL up to really?
     
                                 Girls just want to have fun!    ;   )                  The Castle Lady     see you soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

