30,000 and growing !

                                        
Today I made my 30,000 hit at 1:08 in the morning!
 
Thank you one and all for making this Live Space a real success !
I hope everyone is enjoying the photos and the information.
If you would like to get more involved please check out
 
 You can request to join there or if you send me an e-mail I will invite you so you can add your own photos !  
 
 
Love and kisses from The Castle Lady 
 
 For the conclusion of the Castle Lady mystery saga: http://ilovecastles.blogspot.com 
About Evelyn

The Castle Lady Official web site: www.ilovecastles.com other blogs: ilovecastles.blogspot.com evelynsrockpages.blogspot.com evelyns-nailsforlife.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in A General Announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 30,000 and growing !

  1. Glenys says:

    pretty impressive – I don\’t think I am anywhere near that sort of number …

    Like

  2. Evelyn says:

    Hi Bridget ! Nice to see you here. I have a few suggestions which might get you really started on the road to more hits. It\’s not necessarily the number of hits unless you pick a very general topic. People tend to Google one word or now the trend is a month name. Thanks for stopping by ! The Castle Lady with a big kiss ! ; )

    Like

  3. Leona says:

    Hi Evelyn. How is everything? I hope all is well and that your weather is cooler that it is here. It is HOT HOT HOT!Congratulations on the 30,000 hits. That\’s quite an impressive number. And, you\’re welcome. It is always a real pleasure to come by and real your interesting and informative posts. I always learn something new from you. You\’ve awakened an interest in castles I didn\’t know I had. I hope you have a wonderful weekend.

    Like

  4. Glenys says:

    I don\’t mind getting less than 10,000 hits – as it means you are less known out there – and less likely to get bombarded with junk mail etc …

    Like

  5. Theresa says:

    That is awesome!

    Like

Leave a Reply

