When the world no longer makes sense…

someone will ask you

2manyquest

and

4_hours later

they’ve made you so nuts you’re break dancing like a pro…

brokeroke

FreeRangeBWhite_1812

A week ago I decided to take my power back from all these crazies and just today I remembered a quote from out of the blue, of which I don’t know who the attribution should go but it is thus:

Please don’t ask me what the score is-
   jesuisdevin JokerCard
I don’t even know what game it is you’re playing.

basket-feverbas_cross-2013_fever

Later I gathered my wits together and came up with my own quote after seeing this gem of a funny in the newspaper:

www.grimmy.com-2013-03-07

www.grimmy.com

If you treat life as if it were just a game it’ll be over before you think.

crockpot

What are you cooking ?Skunky

Keep smiling and do the right things anyway,
Castle-Smiley
The Castle Lady

About Evelyn

The Castle Lady Official web site: www.ilovecastles.com other blogs: ilovecastles.blogspot.com evelynsrockpages.blogspot.com evelyns-nailsforlife.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in Games, Proverbe du Jour, Random Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to When the world no longer makes sense…

  1. Jasmine says:

    Hi there.
    This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new
    project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on.
    You have done a marvelous job!

    Like

  2. Stuart says:

    Hey.
    I’m at work surfing around your blog from my iphone 4s! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!

    Like

Leave a Reply

