At Easter time it’s all about…

The Lamb of God

Rio_S-AmerYour only Son
No sin to hide
But You have sent Him,
From Your side
To walk upon this guilty sod
And to become the Lamb of God

LastDay_Gen_17_8Your gift of Love
They crucified
They laughed and scorned him as he died
The humble King
They named a fraud
And sacrificed the Lamb of God

Chorus:
Oh Lamb of God, Sweet lamb of God
I love the Holy Lamb of God
Oh wash me in His precious Blood
My Jesus Christ the Lamb of God

I was so lost I should have died
But You have brought me to Your side
To be led by Your staff and rod
And to be called a lamb of God

Tattonpark_farm_LambChorus

Oh wash me in His precious Blood
My Jesus Chris the Lamb of God

Tattonpark_winter_Cheshire

Song & Lyrics by Twila Paris
http://www.stlyrics.com/songs/t/twilaparis11083/lambofgod573182.html

Happy Easter!

easterbunniesThe Castle Lady

 

About Evelyn

The Castle Lady Official web site: www.ilovecastles.com other blogs: ilovecastles.blogspot.com evelynsrockpages.blogspot.com evelyns-nailsforlife.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in A General Announcement, My songs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to At Easter time it’s all about…

  1. de belles fêtes de Pâques à toi et aux tiens Evelyn !!!
    avec des gros bisous du coté de Brest !

    Like

Leave a Reply

