Wind…

Poem_C.G.Rossetti_MarielWilhoiteThe wind bloweth where it listeth and thou hearest the sound thereof but canst not tell whence it cometh and wither it goeth; so is everyone that is born of the Spirit.

John 3:8

Sept_24_2014_JustPrayIt

About Evelyn

The Castle Lady Official web site: www.ilovecastles.com other blogs: ilovecastles.blogspot.com evelynsrockpages.blogspot.com evelyns-nailsforlife.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wind…

  1. Richard says:

    Wind is very abstract but we could feel it. Life is precious and we can see it. Death is unknown but we can imagine it. There is nothing to be afraid of. We can fill the void of emptiness with love. When there is love there will be hope. When there is hope there will be light.

    Like

    • Evelyn says:

      Good to hear from you again Richard. I always love to read what you have to say on the subject. You always make me think even a little deeper.
      Affectionately, Evelyn, The Castle Lady

      Like

      • Richard says:

        I don’t write much nowadays. I have deleted all my old blogs. I wanted to start afresh, but the memory lingers on. The “Delete” key has not really done its job. I once wrote with passion and energy, but now I mainly read other people’s blogs if I have time. I must say that some blogs are very interesting and yours is one of my favourites. Kind regards, Richard

        Like

Leave a Reply

