And the hits keep coming….

 
Today this blog exceeded 5,026 hits
before I even managed
to get up!
 
This is what I LOVE about
the internet!
Thanks to everyone who made this possible!
 

You have changed my sadness into a joyful dance;
You have taken off my clothes of mourning,
and given me clothes of joy.
So I will not be silent;
I will sing praise to you.
Lord, you are my God,
I will give thanks to you forever. Psalm 30: 11-12

About Evelyn

The Castle Lady Official web site: www.ilovecastles.com other blogs: ilovecastles.blogspot.com evelynsrockpages.blogspot.com evelyns-nailsforlife.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in A General Announcement and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And the hits keep coming….

  1. Gerry says:

    Hi Evelyn
     
    I would very much like to read your book, you could try to send it through email as I have Ultra High speed and it should come through pretty fast. If it is too hard for you to send that way let me know and Ill give you an address you can send it to.  My email is worshipper_777@hotmail.com.
     
    I am also a lover of castles. My ancestors come from Scotland and Ireland and their histories have always facinated me. Hope your book on castles does well.
     
    God bless you
    Gerry Desjardins

    Like

  2. belle says:

    coucou je vient te faire un bisous marie

    Like

  3. Anne Catherine says:

    Hello ,
     
    I came to wish you ,
    A wonderful and happy weekend …
    Take care
     
             Hugs & kisses
           Anne – catherine *

    Like

Leave a comment